Mother Tongue

ISM supports an after school parent-driven Mother Tongue program. Parents volunteer to organize and teach classes in rooms supplied by the school. Please keep in mind these classes when signing your child up for other activities:
Lesson Days Location Time
Dutch W Room 2016 ES -2:30 – 4:30

MS- 3:00 – 4:30

Hindi T, W Room 10“ 2.15 – 3.15
Russian W Room 2018 2.15 – 3.15
Swedish W Room 2001 2:20 – 3:20
French Contact – looking for students to start classes

Caroline Bonnal cbonnal@alliance.ph

German M Room P022 2.15 – 4.15
Chinese W

F

Room 2017 Wed: 2.20 to 3.30pm

3.30 to 4.40pm

Friday : 2.20 to 3.30pm

Danish M

W

Room P017 3.15 – 4.15

2.15 – 4.15

Spanish W Room P003 2.15 – 3.15

For more information, please contact:

French – Grades 1-8

Caroline Bonnal cbonnal@alliance.ph

Hindi – Grades 1- 8

Sonali Mathur – sonalimathur19@gmail.com

Russian – Grades K – 4

Marjan Teymurovateymurovamarjan86@gmail.com

Dutch – Grades 1-8

Natasja Swart  – natasjaswart@hotmail.com

German – Grades 1-8

Eva Uy – eva.uy@icloud.com

Chinese – Grades K -4

Jennifer Lein- leinjennifer@gmail.com

Swedish – Grades 1-8

Anna Taketani – anna.taketani@gmail.com

Danish – Grades 1-8

Rikke Fabrin – rikke.fabrin@gmail.com

Spanish – Grades 1-4

Lorena Rattinger – lorena.rattinger@yahoo.com

If you would like to offer a language not listed above, please email Jen Juteau – juteauj@ismanila.org

Please note Alliance Francaise is willing to offer the following French classes at ISM. Please contact Caroline Bonnal cbonnal@alliance.ph to enrol.

  Beginner Second Language Mother Tongue

 

Grade 1-2
(6-7 years old)
  
Monday 2.15-3.15pm
Wednesday 2.15-3.15pm 
Monday 2.15-3.15pm
Wednesday 2.15-3.15pm
Monday 2.15-3.15pm
Wednesday 2.15-3.15pm 
Grade 3-4

(8-9 years old)

 

Monday 3.15-4.15pm
Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm
Monday 3.15-4.15pm
Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm
Monday 3.15-4.15pm
Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm
Grade 5 to 8

(10-13 years old)

 

Monday 3.15-4.15pm
Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm
Monday 3.15-4.15pm
Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm
Monday 3.15-4.15pm
Wednesday 3.15-4.15pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skip to toolbar